• 02 9834 2366 • info@luddenhamraceway.com

Events Calendar

2019

2020
January
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
February
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
March
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
April
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
June
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
July
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
August
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
September
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
October
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
November
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
December
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Saturday May 4
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM STAY UP RIGHT
Friday May 10
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM Private Booking
Saturday May 11
Sunday May 12
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM Luddenham Track Day 12th May
Wednesday May 15
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM Luddenham Track Day 15th May
Sunday May 19
07:30 AM - 04:30 PM MotoStars – Open Ride Day
Saturday May 25
07:30 AM - 04:30 PM STAY UP RIGHT
Sunday May 26
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM Luddenham Track Day 26th May
Saturday June 1
Saturday June 8
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM Luddenham Track Day 8th June
Monday June 10
Thursday June 13
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM Luddenham Track Day 13th June
Sunday June 16
07:30 AM - 04:30 PM MotoStars – Open Ride Day
Saturday June 22
07:30 AM - 04:30 PM STAY UP RIGHT
Sunday June 23
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM Luddenham Track Day 23rd June
Sunday June 30
07:30 AM - 04:30 PM MotoStars – Open Ride Day
Saturday July 13
Sunday August 18
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM Private Booking
Saturday August 24
07:30 AM - 04:30 PM STAY UP RIGHT
Saturday September 28
07:30 AM - 04:30 PM STAY UP RIGHT
Saturday October 12
07:30 AM - 04:30 PM STAY UP RIGHT
Saturday November 2
07:30 AM - 04:30 PM STAY UP RIGHT
Load More