• 02 9834 2366 β€’ info@luddenhamraceway.com

Events Calendar

2019

2020
January
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
February
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
March
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
April
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
June
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
July
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
August
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
September
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
October
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
November
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
December
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Sunday June 30
07:30 AM - 04:30 PM MotoStars – Open Ride Day
Saturday July 6
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM Private Booking FORCITE HELMETS
Sunday July 7
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM Private Booking FORCITE HELMETS
Wednesday July 10
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM Luddenham Track Day 10th July
Saturday July 13
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM Luddenham Track Day 13th July
Sunday July 14
Friday July 19
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM Luddenham Track Day 19th July
Saturday July 27
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM Luddenham Track Day 27th July
Sunday July 28
Saturday August 10
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM Luddenham Track Day 10th August
Sunday August 11
Wednesday August 14
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM Luddenham Track Day 14th August
Sunday August 18
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM Private Booking
Saturday August 24
07:30 AM - 04:30 PM STAY UP RIGHT
Saturday August 31
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM Luddenham Track Day 31st August
Sunday September 1
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM STAY UP RIGHT
Saturday September 7
Sunday September 8
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM Luddenham Track Day 8th September
Wednesday September 11
Wednesday September 18
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM Private Booking KAWASAKI
Saturday September 21
Saturday September 28
07:30 AM - 04:30 PM STAY UP RIGHT
Friday October 4
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM Private Booking
Saturday October 5
Sunday October 6
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM Luddenham Track Day 6th October
Wednesday October 9
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM Luddenham Track Day 9th October
Saturday October 12
07:30 AM - 04:30 PM STAY UP RIGHT
Monday October 14
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM Private Booking
Saturday October 19
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM Luddenham Track Day 19th October
Saturday October 26
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM STAY UP RIGHT
Saturday November 2
07:30 AM - 04:30 PM STAY UP RIGHT
Saturday November 9
Sunday November 10
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM Luddenham Track Day 10th November
Wednesday November 13
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM Luddenham Track Day 13th November
Saturday November 23
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM Luddenham Track Day 23rd November
Sunday December 1
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM STAY UP RIGHT
Saturday December 7
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM Luddenham Track Day 7th December
Wednesday December 11
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM Luddenham Track Day 11th December
Saturday December 14
Sunday December 15
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM Luddenham Track Day 15th December
Saturday December 28
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM Luddenham Track Day 28th December
Sunday December 29
Load More