• 02 9834 2366 • info@luddenhamraceway.com

Ride Days

Ride Days at Luddenham Raceway brought to you by Sydney West Riders & MotoStars

 

Our Track/Ride Days guarantee riders plenty of track time and offer the freedom of riding your bike in a safe and controlled environment at a pace that suits you! You can take it easy or go as fast as you like, with no speed cameras. This is a great day for you to get the most out of your motorbike as well as improve your riding technique and pick up some great advice and tips from coaches.

  • If you are looking to enjoy the freedom of riding your bike in a safe and controlled environment at your own pace then this is for you!
  • Our track/ride days are suitable for all levels of riders and with 5 graded groups you will feel comfortable riding in a group that is suited to your pace

Upcoming Events

Saturday January 19
07:30 AM - 04:30 PM MotoStars – Track Ride Day
Sunday January 20
07:30 AM - 04:30 PM MotoStars – Track Ride Day
Sunday February 3
Wednesday February 6
07:30 AM - 04:30 PM MotoStars – Track Ride Day
Saturday February 9
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM STAY UP RIGHT
Sunday February 17
07:30 AM - 04:30 PM MotoStars – Track Ride Day
Friday February 22
Saturday February 23
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM STAY UP RIGHT
Saturday March 2
Tuesday March 5
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM Private Booking
Saturday March 9
07:30 AM - 04:30 PM MotoStars – Track Ride Day
Sunday March 10
07:30 AM - 04:30 PM MotoStars – Track Ride Day
No event found!
Load More